Island Games Team Announcement


The IOMAA is pleased to announce that the following athletes have been selected to represent the IOM at the Island Games in Jersey this summer.

Andy Barron Alice Bell
Richard Bell Nikki Boyde
Alan Corlett Andrea De Bruin
Stephen Garrett Reagan Dee
Keith Gerrard Rachael Franklin
Joe Harris Rachael Hamilton
Michael Haslett Hannah Howard
Josh Hewett Bethan Pilley
Ollie Lockley Harriet Pryke
Kevin Loundes Catherine Reid
Joel Padi Hannah Riley
Tom Riley Amber Sibbald
Michael Taubman Sara Watterson
Sarah Webster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *