Isle of Man Fixtures 2022

Any amendments, please email abrand@manx.net

Date Event Location Website
January 2022
Saturday 1st January St. John’s Fell Race Slieu Whallian www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 6th January Ramsey Firemen’s race 4 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 8th January Lancashire XC Champs Blackburn
Sunday 9th January Walks League 4 www.manxharriers.com
Trail Run 4 Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 16th January IOM XC Champs sponsored by Law Trust Crossag’s Farm www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 29th January North of England XC Champs Pontefract
Fell Race Ardwhallan www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 30th January Jude’s Sportshall NSC www.westernac.org
February
Thursday 3rd February Ramsey Firemen’s race 5 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 5th February, BUCS XC Champs
Sunday 6th February, Walks League 5 www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 13th February XC Relay Champs/ IOM Champs Reserve date www.iomathletics.com
Saturday 19th February Murray Lambden Walks and Runs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 26th February Fell Race Slieu Ruy www.manxfellrunners.org
English XC Champs, Parliament Hill  Parliament Hill, London
March
Thursday 3rd March Ramsey Firemen’s race 6 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 6th March 20 Miles race NSC www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 12th March Inter Counties XC Champs Loughborough
Thursday 17th March Spring Handicap NSC www.iomvac.co.uk
Saturday 19th March English Schools XC Champs
Sunday 20th March Fell Race Snaefell and Tholtans www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 27th March 10Km Walk and Run NSC www.manxharriers.com
Wednesday 3oth March Junior T&F Lge NSC www.manxharriers.com
April
Friday 1st April Park Run 1 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 6th April Sen. T&F Lge NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 7th April 10km Walk Champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Friday 15th April Easter 10km road race PortErin www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 16th April Easter Hill Race Peel www.manxharriers.com
Manx Mountain Marathon www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 17th April 5km Douglas Prom www.manxharriers.com
Friday 22nd April Dave Phillips race 1 Peel www.westernac.org
Wednesday 27th April Sen. T&F Lge 2 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 28th April T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 29th April Park Run 2 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 30th April North of England Senior Lge 1
BUCS T&F Champs
May
Thursday 5th May T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 7th May UK Youth Development League 1
Sunday 8th May 20km walk champs NSC www.manxharriers.com
Fell Run Mount Karrin www.manxfellrunners.org
Wednesday 11th May Sen. T&F Lge 3 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 12th May T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 14th May Junior Fell Champs www.manxfellrunners.org
Lancs T&F Champs 1
Sunday 15th May Lancs T&F Champs 2
Thursday 19th May 5km walk and run NSC www.manxharriers.com
T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 20th May Dave Phillips race 2 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 21st May UK Youth Development League 2
Wednesday 25th May Sen. T&F Lge 4 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 26th May T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 27th May Park Run 3 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 28th May Manx Harriers T&F Champs 1 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 29th May Manx Harriers T&F Champs 2 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Fell Run Bradda www.manxfellrunners.org
June
Thursday 2nd June T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Thursday 9th June T&F Lge, QE2 www.westernac.org
Sunday 12th June North of England Senior Lge 2
Thursday 16th June T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 18th June Parish Walk
North of England Senior and U20 T&F Champs 1
Sunday 19th June North of England Senior and U20 T&F Champs 2
Thursday 23rd June T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 24th June Dave Phillips race 3 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 25th June UK Youth Development League 3
UK Senior T&F Champs 1
Fell Run Baldwin www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 26th June UK Senior T&F Champs 2
Tuesday 28th June 5km race Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 29th June Junior T&F Lge 5 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 30th June T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
July
Friday 1st July Park Run 4 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 2nd July Northern AC T&F Champs NSC www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 6th July Senior T&F Lge 5 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 7th July T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 4th July Dave Phillips race 4 Peel www.westernac.org
English Schools T&F Champs 1
Saturday 9th July English Schools T&F Champs 2
Sunday 10th July English Schools T&F Champs 3
North of England Senior League 3
Wednesday 13th July Junior T&F Lge 6 NSC www.manxharriers.com
Fell Run Carraghan www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 14th July T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 16th July T&F Champs 1 England U20/23
Sunday 17th July T&F Champs 2 England U20/23
Wednesday 20th July 10km Walk and 5km Run NSC www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 21st July T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Friday 22nd July Dave Phillips Races 5 Peel www.westernac.org
Saturday 23rd July British Schools International T&F Champs
T&F Champs 1 IOMA NSC www.iomathletics.com
Sunday 24th July T&F Champs 2 IOMA NSC www.iomathletics.com
Wednesday 27th July Senior T&F Lge  6 NSC www.iomathletics.com
Thursday 28th July T&F Lge QE2 www.westernac.org
Saturday 30th July Commonwealth Games Marathon
Fell Run Slooby Dhoo www.manxfellrunners.org
UK YDL 4 T&F Lge
Senior T&F Champs 1 England
Sunday 31st July Senior T&F Champs 2 England
August
Tuesday 2nd August Commonwealth Games Athletics begins
Saturday 6th August North of England Senior League 4
Saturday 13th August North of England U15/17 T&F Champs 1
Royal Show Fell Run Royal Show www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 14th August North of England U15/17 T&F Champs 2
Marathon and HM Ramsey www.iomvac.co.uk
Monday 15th August Peel Hill Races Peel www.westernac.org
Tuesday 16th August 10km road races Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Wednesday 17th August Keller Mile Fell Run www.manxfellrunners.org
Thursday 18th August Foxdale 5 Foxdale www.manxharriers.com
Friday 19th August Heritage Trail Run Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 21st August Fell Run Laxey www.manxfellrunners.org
Saturday 27th August T&F Champs Under 15 and 17 England
Sunday 28th August Northern Senior League 5?
September
Sunday 4th September 20km open walks races www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 11th September Fell Race Axenfell www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 18th September End to End Walk www.iomvac.co.uk
Sunday 25th September Peel to Douglas Trail Race www.manxharriers.com
October
Sunday 2nd October 10 miles  road race Peel www.westernac.org
Thursday 6th October Firemen’s Races Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 8th October WHL 1  (Winter Hill League) www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 9th October 1 Hour Challenge Walk www.manxharriers.com
Thursday 13th October Autumn Handicap www.iomvac.co.uk
Sunday 16th October XC Lge 1 Port-e-chee www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 23rd October Trail run 1 Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 30th October Walks League 1 www.manxharriers.com
November
Thursday 3rd November Firemen’s 2 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 6th November XC Lge 2 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Saturday 12th November WHL 2 www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 20th November Syd Quirk HM Ballasalla www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 27th November Trail run 2 Peel www.westernac.org
Winter Walks Lge 2 www.manxharriers.com
December
Thursday 1st December Firemen’s 3 Ramsey www.northernaciom.com
Sunday 4th December XC Lge 3 Port-e-chee www.manxharriers.com
Saturday 10th December WHL 3 www.manxfellrunners.org
Sunday 11th December Walks Lge 3 www.manxharriers.com
Sunday 18th December Trail Run 3 Peel www.westernac.org
January 2023
Sunday 1st January St. John’s Fell Run St Johns www.manxfellrunners.org
Saturday 7th January Lancashire XC Champs (provisional)
Sunday 8th January Trail Race 4 Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 15th January IOM XC Champs and Lge 4 Peel www.westernac.org
Sunday 29th January Jude’s Sports Hall event NSC www.westernac.org

Please always check the organising club’s website and Facebook regarding events and any details etc.